zyoin.com
Guest
Welcome!
Sign In
Referrer
Employer
Discussion
Blog
Media
Contact
Rewards
About us
Answer
(
Unmark
)
Mark as an Answer
Categories
Recent Posts
Categories
»
E-Recruitment
»
Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
Threads [ Previous |
Next
]
Post New Thread
Subscribe
Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
Anonymous
3/22/10 8:46 AM
RE: Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
Anonymous
10/28/10 11:16 AM
Anonymous
Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
3/22/10 8:46 AM
Reply
Reply with Quote
Hi All,
I stumbled across this site, http://www.hamaraguru.com which tells about Salaries posted by employees of the Companies.
Do you think this is realistic ?
Amit
±0
(0 Votes)
Sign in to vote.
Flag
Please sign in to flag this as inappropriate.
Top
Edit
Permissions
Delete
Anonymous
RE: Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
10/28/10 11:16 AM as a reply to Anonymous.
Mark as an Answer
Reply
Reply with Quote
I have come across the other site http://www.talentequity.in This also has a many company reviews and good salary info.
±0
(0 Votes)
Sign in to vote.
Flag
Please sign in to flag this as inappropriate.
Top
Edit
Permissions
Delete
Recent Added Discussion
Recruitment Software
How is CP Hr Services Pvt. Ltd.???
Resume Search Engine
Is this site(http://www.hamaraguru.com) realistic for Salaries Info
Linkedin for Recruitment